PM Kisan Status Check

PM Kisan Status Check List Mobile Number, Aadhar Card

As you all know the government has introduced schemes to give relief to the people, one of which is the PM Kisan status check. The government provides farmers with a 6000 yearly relief payment, which is made in installments of 2000 every four months. All the details of receiving the money have been provided. The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana beneficiary’s general information is listed below. For more information, keep reading the article.

PM Kisan Check Beneficiary

The names of the registered farmers under PM Kisan Status Check Beneficiaries will be added to the list of PM Kisan Beneficiaries following the verification of their supporting documentation. It lists the names of the qualified farmers and deposits the installment into the bank account associated with their Aadhar card numbers. Farmers must first check to see if their bank account is active or not. Verify that your bank account is active before making any installment deposits.

PM Kisan Status Check

Number of installmentsStatus
1st installmentReleased in 3.16 crore farmers
2nd installmentReleased in 6 crore farmers
3rd installmentReleased in 7.66 crore farmers
4th installmentReleased in 8.20 crore farmers
5th installmentReleased in 9.26 crore farmers
6th installmentReleased in 9.71 crore farmers
7th installmentReleased in 9.84 crore farmers
8th installmentReleased in 9.94 crore farmers
9th installmentReleased in 10.34 crore farmers
10th installmentReleased in 10.41 crore farmers
11th installmentReleased in 10.45 crore farmers
12th installmentReleased in 8.42 crore farmers
13th installment12 crore farmers
14th installment8.5 crore farmers
PM Kisan Status Check

PM Kisan Status Check Mobile Number

Farmers can use their mobile numbers and Aadhar to follow these instructions to check
PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Mobile Number 2023.

Step 1Open the official website.

Step 2Click on the Beneficiary Status button.

Step 3 Enter your mobile number and the received OTP.

Step 4User will automatically see your status on the screen and from there you can check your status.

Step 5You can check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status from your mobile number using this trick

PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary Status

To check PM Kisan Yojana beneficiary status you must have a registration and mobile number. Follow these instructions to find PM Kisan Yojana beneficiary status.

For more information on the PM Kisan Yojana, see the official website.

On the home page, click on Status of Self-employed Farmers \Csc Farmers \Beneficiary Status.

A box will then appear for you to input your Aadhar number.

PM kisan status check
Put the captcha code into the box now.

Click on the search tab.

PM Kisan 14th Installment Date

The Indian government will soon issue the 14th installment of PM Kisan. All beneficiaries can anticipate receiving the 14th installment installment from the Pradhan Mantri Samman Nidhi Yojana, which released the 14th installment of the PM KISAN scheme on July 27, 2023, at 11:00 a.m. Only the farmers who will be eligible for the Pradhan Mantri Samman Nidhi Yojana scheme will be able to receive installments. You can go to the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana website to learn more about the 14th installment of the PM Kisan Program.

PM Kisan Status 13th Installment

Every farmer waits for the next installment after getting one, so at this point, everyone is waiting for the 13th payment. On February 27, 2023, at 3:00 PM, the 13th installment of Indian media will air. 168,000 crores will be distributed to 8 crore farmers in the 13th installment. The list of beneficiaries of the 13th installment has been published by the government, and the farmers can quickly check the list. The PDF gives the farmer all the details they require, including your application and the justification for your ineligibility.

PM Kisan Status 12th Installment

As you are all aware, the 12th episode, which was broadcast on October 17, 2022, has already been released.8 lakh farmers who participated in the PIM Kisan Yojana have had 16,000 crores put into their bank accounts. Farmers who have not yet received the 12th payment should check the list on the official website. Verify your eligibility on the official website and avail of PM Kisan benefits.

PM Kisan Status 11th Installment

The 11th installment will be released after the 10th. Please check your status on PM Kisan’s official website if you have not yet received the 11th installment. The farmer won’t be able to get the 11th installment if that happens. In 2023, the government might contribute funds for the 11th installment of the PM Kisan plan, according to estimations in the media.

PM Kisan Status Check Aadhar Card

It is important for farmers to avail the benefits of the PM kisan scheme the farmers must get their ekyc done. The last date to finish PM Kisan Ekyc has been moved up to January 28, 2023. in order for the installment to possibly be published. due to the Aadhar card’s position as an ID card for Indian people. They must carry this with them at all times. Every farmer needs to confirm their
PM Kisan Aadhar cards.

FAQs Related PM Kisan

How can PM kisan check updated beneficiary status?
Firstly farmer have to click on update beneficiary status official website of Tap on the Beneficiary Status button.
Next, enter your mobile number and press the “Send” button. On the same mobile number, an OTP will arrive.
As soon as you enter this OTP, check your status at ( for 2023.
After that, you can look up the beneficiary status for PM Kisan
PM Kisan scheme is for which farmers?
PM Kisan is for all ordinary and marginal farmers.
What is the date of PM Kisan 13th installment?
The department of agriculture estimates that the 13th episode will air in February 2023.
How much amount of the 13th installment will be given to each farmer?
13th installments amount of 2000 per farmer will be given.2000 will be given to each farmer after every 4 months and 6000 will be given to each farmer in a year

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *